Livet fortsätter inom dig och utan dig

"I received this message today:

Hey! I was wondering if you could help me out! One of my best friends, Allison, was recently diagnosed with Leukemia. She is 20. It’s been very difficult, but she’s getting through it through music! She’s trying to prove that while cancer can take away her hair, her weight, her social life, and her education, she can still do what she loves the most! She’s so inspirational, and in her I see hope! She’s trying to get her video seen so she can maybe go n Ellen and share her story, and hopefully provide hope and inspiration to people who really need it! If you don’t mind, could you please share this post with your followers? It would absolutely mean the world to her and it would definitely help make her wish come true!

I usually don’t do promotions, but I find this girl so inspirational, and her voice is beautiful. Help spread this around and make Allison famous!"

Hittade det här på en blogg (alexsroom), fysatan vilken tjej! Gör något av sitt liv hon har kvar istället för att ligga hemma och gråta, inspration ♥
Den första videon är innan hon fick cancer och den andra efter. 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här finis!

Ditt namn:
Ska jag komma ihåg dig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en egen blogg skriver du den här:

Vad ville du?

Trackback